TMAegisBeta
Thêm quy tắc cho google-workspace

Google Workspace

TMA-GWS-3.1.2.1.2.1

Audit users ability to create new shared drives

Trung bìnhCấp 1Xem xét thủ cônggoogle-workspace

Mô tả

Organizations should determine if all users should have the ability to create new shared drives. Organizations should allow users to create shared drives only if it is allowed under your organization's DLP restrictions and meets your organization's requirements. By default, when a user account is deleted all the data in their personal drive is deleted as well. In this case, administrators should transfer ownership of a user's files to another user. Note: See additional information on transferring files.

Cách kiểm tra

Phương pháp kiểm tra: Xem xét thủ công

Khuyến nghị này không thể kiểm tra tự động. Lần quét sẽ liệt kê mục này kèm hướng dẫn khi bạn truyền cờ --include-manual.

To verify this setting via the Google Admin Console: 1. Log in to https://admin.google.com as an administrator 2. Select Apps 3. Select Google Workspace 4. Select Drive and Docs 5. Under Sharing settings, select Shared drive creation 6. Ensure Prevent users in <Company> from creating new shared drives is un-checked

Cách khắc phục

Phương pháp khắc phục: Hướng dẫn hoặc bản vá hạ tầng

To verify this setting via the Google Admin Console: 1. Log in to https://admin.google.com as an administrator 2. Select Apps 3. Select Google Workspace 4. Select Drive and Docs 5. Under Sharing settings, select Shared drive creation 6. Set Prevent users in <Company> from creating new shared drives to unchecked 7. Select Save

Thuộc tính

Hệ điều hành
Bất kỳ
Thẻ
google-workspaceloggingsaas
Tham chiếu
CIS Google Workspace Foundations Benchmark v1.4.0 - 3.1.2.1.2.1 Audit users ability to create new shared drives