TMAegis
google-workspace için daha fazla kural

Google Workspace

TMA-GWS-3.1.2.1.2.1

Audit users ability to create new shared drives

OrtaDüzey 1Manuel incelemegoogle-workspace

Açıklama

Organizations should determine if all users should have the ability to create new shared drives. Organizations should allow users to create shared drives only if it is allowed under your organization's DLP restrictions and meets your organization's requirements. By default, when a user account is deleted all the data in their personal drive is deleted as well. In this case, administrators should transfer ownership of a user's files to another user. Note: See additional information on transferring files.

Nasıl denetlenir

Denetim yöntemi: Manuel inceleme

Bu öneri otomatik olarak denetlenemez. --include-manual parametresini verdiğinizde tarama bunu bu talimatlarla birlikte listeler.

To verify this setting via the Google Admin Console: 1. Log in to https://admin.google.com as an administrator 2. Select Apps 3. Select Google Workspace 4. Select Drive and Docs 5. Under Sharing settings, select Shared drive creation 6. Ensure Prevent users in <Company> from creating new shared drives is un-checked

Nasıl düzeltilir

Düzeltme yöntemi: Kılavuz veya altyapı yaması

To verify this setting via the Google Admin Console: 1. Log in to https://admin.google.com as an administrator 2. Select Apps 3. Select Google Workspace 4. Select Drive and Docs 5. Under Sharing settings, select Shared drive creation 6. Set Prevent users in <Company> from creating new shared drives to unchecked 7. Select Save

Özellikler

İşletim sistemleri
Herhangi biri
Etiketler
google-workspaceloggingsaas
Referans
CIS Google Workspace Foundations Benchmark v1.4.0 - 3.1.2.1.2.1 Audit users ability to create new shared drives