TMAegisベータ
google-workspace のその他のルール

Google Workspace

TMA-GWS-3.1.2.1.2.1

Audit users ability to create new shared drives

中レベル 1手動レビューgoogle-workspace

説明

Organizations should determine if all users should have the ability to create new shared drives. Organizations should allow users to create shared drives only if it is allowed under your organization's DLP restrictions and meets your organization's requirements. By default, when a user account is deleted all the data in their personal drive is deleted as well. In this case, administrators should transfer ownership of a user's files to another user. Note: See additional information on transferring files.

チェック方法

監査方法: 手動レビュー

この推奨事項は自動ではチェックできません。--include-manual を指定すると、スキャン結果にこの手順付きで一覧表示されます。

To verify this setting via the Google Admin Console: 1. Log in to https://admin.google.com as an administrator 2. Select Apps 3. Select Google Workspace 4. Select Drive and Docs 5. Under Sharing settings, select Shared drive creation 6. Ensure Prevent users in <Company> from creating new shared drives is un-checked

修正方法

修正方法: ガイダンスまたは IaC パッチ

To verify this setting via the Google Admin Console: 1. Log in to https://admin.google.com as an administrator 2. Select Apps 3. Select Google Workspace 4. Select Drive and Docs 5. Under Sharing settings, select Shared drive creation 6. Set Prevent users in <Company> from creating new shared drives to unchecked 7. Select Save

プロパティ

オペレーティングシステム
すべて
タグ
google-workspaceloggingsaas
参照
CIS Google Workspace Foundations Benchmark v1.4.0 - 3.1.2.1.2.1 Audit users ability to create new shared drives