TMA-IOS-3.2.1.11
Ensure "Allow Erase All Content and Settings" is set to "Disabled"
Açıklama
This recommendation pertains to the factory reset functionality of iOS and iPadOS devices. Profile: Level 1 - Institutionally-Owned Devices.
Nasıl denetlenir
Denetim yöntemi: Manuel inceleme
Bu öneri otomatik olarak denetlenemez. --include-manual parametresini verdiğinizde tarama bunu bu talimatlarla birlikte listeler.
From the Configuration Profile: Apple Configurator > Configuration Profile > Restrictions tab > verify that under the tab Functionality, that the checkbox for Allow Erase All Content and Settings is unchecked. Or, from the device: Settings > General > VPN & Device Management > <_Profile Name_> > Restrictions > Confirm Erase content and settings not allowed is displayed.
Nasıl düzeltilir
Düzeltme yöntemi: Kılavuz veya altyapı yaması
Apple Configurator > Configuration Profile > Restrictions tab > under the tab Functionality, uncheck the checkbox for Allow Erase All Content and Settings > Deploy the Configuration Profile.
Özellikler
- İşletim sistemleri
- Herhangi biri
- Etiketler
- iosinstitutionally-owned
- Referans
- CIS Apple iOS 26 Benchmark v1.0.0 - 3.2.1.11 Ensure "Allow Erase All Content and Settings" is set to "Disabled"