TMAegis
Više pravila za ios

TMA-IOS-3.2.1.11

Ensure "Allow Erase All Content and Settings" is set to "Disabled"

SrednjaNivo 1Ručni pregledios

Opis

This recommendation pertains to the factory reset functionality of iOS and iPadOS devices. Profile: Level 1 - Institutionally-Owned Devices.

Kako se proverava

Metod provere: Ručni pregled

Ova preporuka se ne može proveriti automatski. Skeniranje je navodi sa ovim uputstvima kada prosledite --include-manual.

From the Configuration Profile: Apple Configurator > Configuration Profile > Restrictions tab > verify that under the tab Functionality, that the checkbox for Allow Erase All Content and Settings is unchecked. Or, from the device: Settings > General > VPN & Device Management > <_Profile Name_> > Restrictions > Confirm Erase content and settings not allowed is displayed.

Kako se ispravlja

Metod ispravke: Smernica ili zakrpa infrastrukture

Apple Configurator > Configuration Profile > Restrictions tab > under the tab Functionality, uncheck the checkbox for Allow Erase All Content and Settings > Deploy the Configuration Profile.

Svojstva

Operativni sistemi
Bilo koji
Oznake
iosinstitutionally-owned
Referenca
CIS Apple iOS 26 Benchmark v1.0.0 - 3.2.1.11 Ensure "Allow Erase All Content and Settings" is set to "Disabled"