TMA-IOS-3.2.1.11
Ensure "Allow Erase All Content and Settings" is set to "Disabled"
설명
This recommendation pertains to the factory reset functionality of iOS and iPadOS devices. Profile: Level 1 - Institutionally-Owned Devices.
점검 방법
감사 방식: 수동 검토
이 권장 사항은 자동으로 점검할 수 없습니다. --include-manual 옵션을 전달하면 스캔 결과에 이 지침과 함께 표시됩니다.
From the Configuration Profile: Apple Configurator > Configuration Profile > Restrictions tab > verify that under the tab Functionality, that the checkbox for Allow Erase All Content and Settings is unchecked. Or, from the device: Settings > General > VPN & Device Management > <_Profile Name_> > Restrictions > Confirm Erase content and settings not allowed is displayed.
조치 방법
조치 방식: 가이드 또는 인프라 패치
Apple Configurator > Configuration Profile > Restrictions tab > under the tab Functionality, uncheck the checkbox for Allow Erase All Content and Settings > Deploy the Configuration Profile.
속성
- 운영 체제
- 모두
- 태그
- iosinstitutionally-owned
- 참고 자료
- CIS Apple iOS 26 Benchmark v1.0.0 - 3.2.1.11 Ensure "Allow Erase All Content and Settings" is set to "Disabled"