TMAegis베타
google-workspace 관련 규칙 더 보기

Google Workspace

TMA-GWS-3.1.2.1.1.6

Ensure only users inside your organization can distribute content externally

보통레벨 1수동 검토google-workspace

설명

You should control who is allowed to distribute organizational content to shared drives owned by another organization. Sharing and collaboration are key; however, only your users should have the authority over where company content is shared with to prevent unauthorized disclosures of information.

점검 방법

감사 방식: 수동 검토

이 권장 사항은 자동으로 점검할 수 없습니다. --include-manual 옵션을 전달하면 스캔 결과에 이 지침과 함께 표시됩니다.

To verify this setting via the Google Admin Console: 1. Log in to https://admin.google.com as an administrator 2. Select Apps 3. Select Google Workspace 4. Select Drive and Docs 5. Under Sharing settings, select Sharing options 6. Under Distributing content outside of <Company>, ensure Only users in <Company> is selected

조치 방법

조치 방식: 가이드 또는 인프라 패치

To configure this setting via the Google Admin Console: 1. Log in to https://admin.google.com as an administrator 2. Select Apps 3. Select Google Workspace 4. Select Drive and Docs 5. Under Sharing settings, select Sharing options 6. Under Distributing content outside of <Company>, select - Only users in <Company> 7. Select Save

속성

운영 체제
모두
태그
google-workspacesaas
참고 자료
CIS Google Workspace Foundations Benchmark v1.4.0 - 3.1.2.1.1.6 Ensure only users inside your organization can distribute content externally