TMAegisBeta
Más reglas para google-workspace

Google Workspace

TMA-GWS-3.1.2.1.1.6

Ensure only users inside your organization can distribute content externally

MediaNivel 1Revisión manualgoogle-workspace

Descripción

You should control who is allowed to distribute organizational content to shared drives owned by another organization. Sharing and collaboration are key; however, only your users should have the authority over where company content is shared with to prevent unauthorized disclosures of information.

Cómo se verifica

Método de auditoría: Revisión manual

Esta recomendación no se puede verificar automáticamente. Un escaneo la lista con estas instrucciones cuando se pasa --include-manual.

To verify this setting via the Google Admin Console: 1. Log in to https://admin.google.com as an administrator 2. Select Apps 3. Select Google Workspace 4. Select Drive and Docs 5. Under Sharing settings, select Sharing options 6. Under Distributing content outside of <Company>, ensure Only users in <Company> is selected

Cómo se corrige

Método de corrección: Guía o parche de infraestructura

To configure this setting via the Google Admin Console: 1. Log in to https://admin.google.com as an administrator 2. Select Apps 3. Select Google Workspace 4. Select Drive and Docs 5. Under Sharing settings, select Sharing options 6. Under Distributing content outside of <Company>, select - Only users in <Company> 7. Select Save

Propiedades

Sistemas operativos
Cualquiera
Etiquetas
google-workspacesaas
Referencia
CIS Google Workspace Foundations Benchmark v1.4.0 - 3.1.2.1.1.6 Ensure only users inside your organization can distribute content externally