Google Workspace
TMA-GWS-3.1.2.1.1.6
Ensure only users inside your organization can distribute content externally
説明
You should control who is allowed to distribute organizational content to shared drives owned by another organization. Sharing and collaboration are key; however, only your users should have the authority over where company content is shared with to prevent unauthorized disclosures of information.
チェック方法
監査方法: 手動レビュー
To verify this setting via the Google Admin Console: 1. Log in to https://admin.google.com as an administrator 2. Select Apps 3. Select Google Workspace 4. Select Drive and Docs 5. Under Sharing settings, select Sharing options 6. Under Distributing content outside of <Company>, ensure Only users in <Company> is selected
修正方法
修正方法: ガイダンスまたは IaC パッチ
To configure this setting via the Google Admin Console: 1. Log in to https://admin.google.com as an administrator 2. Select Apps 3. Select Google Workspace 4. Select Drive and Docs 5. Under Sharing settings, select Sharing options 6. Under Distributing content outside of <Company>, select - Only users in <Company> 7. Select Save
プロパティ
- オペレーティングシステム
- すべて
- タグ
- google-workspacesaas
- 参照
- CIS Google Workspace Foundations Benchmark v1.4.0 - 3.1.2.1.1.6 Ensure only users inside your organization can distribute content externally