Zoom
TMA-ZOOM-1.1.3.4.3
Ensure "Who can start sharing when someone else is sharing?" is set to "Host Only"
OrtaDüzey 1Manuel incelemezoom
Açıklama
This setting decides who can share screen when someone is already sharing. This option should be restricted to "Host Only". This can be changed or controlled by host for a particular meeting instance.
Nasıl denetlenir
Denetim yöntemi: Manuel inceleme
Bu öneri otomatik olarak denetlenemez. --include-manual parametresini verdiğinizde tarama bunu bu talimatlarla birlikte listeler.
Go into the Zoom Admin Dashboard on the zoom website. Account Management -> Account Settings -> Meeting -> In Meeting (Basic) -> Who can start sharing when someone else is sharing? and check if “Host Only” is enabled.
Nasıl düzeltilir
Düzeltme yöntemi: Kılavuz veya altyapı yaması
Go into the Zoom Admin Dashboard on the zoom website. Account Management -> Account Settings -> Meeting -> In Meeting (Basic) -> Who can start sharing when someone else is sharing? and ensure “Host Only” is enabled.
Özellikler
- İşletim sistemleri
- Herhangi biri
- Etiketler
- desktopzoom
- Referans
- CIS Zoom Benchmark v1.0.0 - 1.1.3.4.3 Ensure "Who can start sharing when someone else is sharing?" is set to "Host Only"