Zoom
TMA-ZOOM-1.1.3.4.3
Ensure "Who can start sharing when someone else is sharing?" is set to "Host Only"
MittelStufe 1Manuelle Prüfungzoom
Beschreibung
This setting decides who can share screen when someone is already sharing. This option should be restricted to "Host Only". This can be changed or controlled by host for a particular meeting instance.
So wird geprüft
Prüfmethode: Manuelle Prüfung
Diese Empfehlung kann nicht automatisch geprüft werden. Ein Scan führt sie mit diesen Anweisungen auf, wenn Sie --include-manual übergeben.
Go into the Zoom Admin Dashboard on the zoom website. Account Management -> Account Settings -> Meeting -> In Meeting (Basic) -> Who can start sharing when someone else is sharing? and check if “Host Only” is enabled.
So wird behoben
Behebungsmethode: Anleitung oder Infrastruktur-Patch
Go into the Zoom Admin Dashboard on the zoom website. Account Management -> Account Settings -> Meeting -> In Meeting (Basic) -> Who can start sharing when someone else is sharing? and ensure “Host Only” is enabled.
Eigenschaften
- Betriebssysteme
- Beliebig
- Tags
- desktopzoom
- Referenz
- CIS Zoom Benchmark v1.0.0 - 1.1.3.4.3 Ensure "Who can start sharing when someone else is sharing?" is set to "Host Only"