Zoom
TMA-ZOOM-1.1.3.19
Ensure allow removed participants to rejoin is set to disabled
SrednjaNivo 1Ručni pregledzoom
Opis
Allows previously removed meeting participants and webinar panelists to rejoin. If this option is enabled, then any distracting participants that were removed will be able to join back again.
Kako se proverava
Metod provere: Ručni pregled
Ova preporuka se ne može proveriti automatski. Skeniranje je navodi sa ovim uputstvima kada prosledite --include-manual.
Go into the Zoom Admin Dashboard on the zoom website. Account Management -> Account Settings -> Meeting -> In Meeting (Basic) -> Allow removed participants to rejoin, and check if it is disabled.
Kako se ispravlja
Metod ispravke: Smernica ili zakrpa infrastrukture
Go into the Zoom Admin Dashboard on the zoom website. Account Management -> Account Settings -> Meeting -> In Meeting (Basic) -> Allow removed participants to rejoin, and ensure it is disabled.
Svojstva
- Operativni sistemi
- Bilo koji
- Oznake
- desktopzoom
- Referenca
- CIS Zoom Benchmark v1.0.0 - 1.1.3.19 Ensure allow removed participants to rejoin is set to disabled