TMAegisベータ
zoom のその他のルール

Zoom

TMA-ZOOM-1.1.3.19

Ensure allow removed participants to rejoin is set to disabled

中レベル 1手動レビューzoom

説明

Allows previously removed meeting participants and webinar panelists to rejoin. If this option is enabled, then any distracting participants that were removed will be able to join back again.

チェック方法

監査方法: 手動レビュー

この推奨事項は自動ではチェックできません。--include-manual を指定すると、スキャン結果にこの手順付きで一覧表示されます。

Go into the Zoom Admin Dashboard on the zoom website. Account Management -> Account Settings -> Meeting -> In Meeting (Basic) -> Allow removed participants to rejoin, and check if it is disabled.

修正方法

修正方法: ガイダンスまたは IaC パッチ

Go into the Zoom Admin Dashboard on the zoom website. Account Management -> Account Settings -> Meeting -> In Meeting (Basic) -> Allow removed participants to rejoin, and ensure it is disabled.

プロパティ

オペレーティングシステム
すべて
タグ
desktopzoom
参照
CIS Zoom Benchmark v1.0.0 - 1.1.3.19 Ensure allow removed participants to rejoin is set to disabled