Google Android
TMA-ANDROID-1.23
Ensure 'Add users from lock screen' is set to 'Disabled'
高等級 1人工審核android
說明
The Add users from lock screen setting allows users to add new users to the device from the lock screen without having to enter the primary user's password. The recommended state for this setting is: Disabled.
檢查方式
稽核方法: 人工審核
此項建議無法自動檢查。當您傳入 --include-manual 時,掃描結果會列出此項目並附帶這些說明。
Follow the below steps to verify that Add users from lock screen setting is Disabled: phone's Settings app > System > Advanced > Multiple users > Verify that Add users from lock screen setting is Disabled.
修補方式
修補方法: 操作指南或基礎設施修補檔
Follow the below steps to disable Add users from lock screen setting: phone's Settings app > System > Advanced > Multiple users > Toggle Add users from lock screen setting to OFF position.
屬性
- 作業系統
- 不限
- 標籤
- androiddevice-settings
- 參考資料
- CIS Google Android Benchmark v1.6.0 - 1.23 Ensure 'Add users from lock screen' is set to 'Disabled'