macOS
TMA-MACOS14-2.3.3.1
Ensure Screen Sharing Is Disabled
Mô tả
Screen Sharing allows a computer to connect to another computer on a network and display the computer’s screen. While sharing the computer’s screen, the user can control what happens on that computer, such as opening documents or applications, opening, moving, or closing windows, and even shutting down the computer. While mature administration and management does not use graphical connections for standard maintenance, most help desks have capabilities to assist users in performing their work when they have technical issues and need support. Help desks use graphical remote tools to understand what the user sees and assist them so they can get back to work. For macOS, some of these remote capabilities can use Apple's OS tools. Control is therefore not meant to prohibit the use of a just-in-time graphical view from authorized personnel with authentication controls. Sharing should not be...
Cách kiểm tra
Phương pháp kiểm tra: Lệnh shell
out=$(/bin/launchctl list 2>/dev/null) || exit 1
printf '%s\n' "$out" | /usr/bin/grep -cE 'com.apple.screensharing$' || true- Đầu ra mong đợi
0
Cách khắc phục
Phương pháp khắc phục: Hướng dẫn hoặc bản vá hạ tầng
Graphical Method: Perform the following steps to disable Screen Sharing: 1. Open System Settings 2. Select General 3. Select Sharing 4. Set Screen Sharing to disabled Terminal Method: Run the following command to turn off Screen Sharing: % /usr/bin/sudo /bin/launchctl disable system/com.apple.screensharing % /usr/bin/sudo /bin/launchctl bootout system/com.apple.screensharing
Thuộc tính
- Hệ điều hành
- macos-14
- Thẻ
- macossonoma
- Tham chiếu
- CIS Apple macOS 14.0 Sonoma Benchmark v3.1.0 - 2.3.3.1 Ensure Screen Sharing Is Disabled
Kiểm tra máy này
Chạy lệnh này trên máy bạn được phép kiểm tra. Lần quét chỉ ở chế độ đọc.
tmaegis scan --target macos