Intune: macOS
TMA-INTUNE-MACOS-2.5.1.1
Ensure "Activation Lock Allowed While Supervised" is set appropriately
Mô tả
When Activation Lock is enabled, a device cannot be erased or reactivated without the associated Apple ID credentials, including after a factory reset. This setting does not enable Activation Lock directly, but instead controls if users are permitted to enable this feature through Find My. The benchmark marks this a Manual check of an Intune macOS policy setting that cannot be read from the endpoint with a script, so TMAegis lists it as a manual review item with the audit steps (the policy must be inspected in the Intune admin center or on the managed device).
Cách kiểm tra
Phương pháp kiểm tra: Xem xét thủ công
macOS: Intune admin center: Expand the Managed Settings heading; Under the MDM Options subheading; Verify that Activation Lock Allowed While Supervised is set to your organization's requirements
Cách khắc phục
Phương pháp khắc phục: Hướng dẫn hoặc bản vá hạ tầng
Intune admin center: Select Managed Settings then MDM Options; Check Activation Lock Allowed While Supervised; On the left side of the page set Activation Lock Allowed While Supervised to Allowed or Blocked; Verify that Activation Lock Allowed While Supervised is set to your organization's requirements
Thuộc tính
- Hệ điều hành
- Bất kỳ
- Thẻ
- intune-macosintunemanual-review
- Tham chiếu
- CIS Apple macOS 26 Tahoe Intune Benchmark v1.0.0 - 2.5.1.1 Ensure "Activation Lock Allowed While Supervised" is set appropriately